Les Rosettes.jpg

LE CHARCUTIER
Le charcutier du Nivolet

(Voglans 73420)

 

Pierre-Jean Oller.jpg

Pierre-jean Oller is a young pork butcher who started this fine profession two years ago.

 

Alain and Sylviane from Chalet du Sire met him at the very beginning of his activity, they bet on the man for his vision of the profession, his rigor, his expertise but above all for his unfailing desire to work with meat from quality exclusively with catering professionals.


The Chalet du Sire was the Nivolet charcutier's first client. 


Between two slices of sausage and after a few professional exchanges concerning the respective requirements of the two professions, specifications were drawn up between Alain and Pierre-jean, thus defining the source of the raw material and the emblematic recipes. An established trust now reigns between his two lovers of good food.

 

For the next Easter holidays, the restaurant of the Chalet du Sire and Pierre-Jean Le butcher of Nivolet prepares festive dishes for you, On the menu: French lamb of the best quality!
 

The Nivolet charcutier selects the free-range pigs for the restaurant from the meadow, animals raised in the open air under the col de l'épine.

The pigs are prepared and subjected to meticulous cutting, their tasty flesh will be transformed into bacon for the Savoyard farçon, golden ribs for the plancha, flesh for the Baujue terrine and head cheese for the aperitif platters, we also make our plain diots (or with snails from Nivolet) as well as salted pork served with organic Le Puy lentils (a fine dish that comes out of the classic "diot Polente" for the pleasure of gourmets)

 

"Everything is good in the free-range free-range pig" retorts Pierre-jean

 

Reservations are open on the restaurant's website. 

Les Rosettes.jpg

Les Rosettes.jpg

LE CHARCUTIER
Le charcutier du Nivolet

(Voglans 73420)

 

Pierre-Jean Oller.jpg

Pierre-jean Oller est un jeune charcutier qui s'est lancé dans ce beau métier il y a deux ans maintenant.

 

Alain et Sylviane du Chalet du Sire l’on rencontré au tout début de son activité, ils ont misé sur l’Homme pour sa vision du métier, sa rigueur, son expertise mais surtout pour sa volonté sans faille de travailler avec de la viande de qualité en exclusivité avec les professionnels des métiers de bouche.


Le Chalet du Sire fut le premier client du charcutier du Nivolet. 


Entre deux tranches de saucisson et après quelques échanges professionnels concernant les exigences respectives des deux professions, un cahier des charges fut établi entre Alain et Pierre-jean, ainsi furent définies la provenance de la matière brute et les recettes emblématiques. Une confiance établie règne désormais entre ses deux amoureux de la bonne cuisine.

 

Pour les prochaines vacances Pâques, le restaurant du Chalet du Sire et Pierre-Jean Le charcutier du Nivolet vous prépare des plats de fête, Au menu : l’agneau français de la meilleure qualité!
 

Le charcutier du Nivolet sélectionne les porcs fermiers pour le restaurant depuis le pré, des bêtes élevées en plein air sous le col de l’épine.

Les porcs sont préparés et soumis à une découpe minutieuse, leur chair savoureuse sera transformée en lard pour le Farçon savoyard, en côtes dorées pour la plancha, en chair pour la terrine Baujue et en fromage de tête pour les planches apéro, on fabrique également nos diots natures (ou aux escargots du Nivolet) ainsi que le petit salé servi avec des lentilles Bio du Puy (un plat fin qui sort du classique « diot Polente » pour le plaisir des gourmets)

 

« Tout est bon dans le cochon fermier de plein air » retorque Pierre-jean

 

Les réservations sont ouvertes sur le site web du restaurant. 

Les Rosettes.jpg