Fleur de Florence.jpg

L'HERBIER DE LA CLAPPE
Herboristerie en Agriculture Biologique

(Le Noyer 73340)

Florence.jpg

Here in the heart of the Bauges massif, in Savoie, on a territory that emerged from the glaciers more than 12,000 years ago, there is a farm like no other...

 

Florence and Clarisse pick and transform the flowers and plants of our mountains and release their aromas and virtues in the form of an aperitif or infusions.

Plants freshly taken from our pastures or from neighboring crops are delicately dried between 30 and 35 degrees before being carefully blanched (artisanal work which consists of removing the stem of the plants by hand) then being prepared on site for a future consumption of herbal teas or aperitifs.

The Chalet du Sire maintains a friendly relationship of trust with the fairies of the Herbier de la Clappe.

 

We work hand in hand to offer you a selection of virtuous infusions or beverages with delicious flavors in line with the manufacturing quality that we love and the natural values that we want you to appreciate.

The people who work here have in common the chance to live in a rich and preserved natural environment.

 

Cohesion and mutual aid are among the essential values in the Bauges massif, we are also grateful to have the support of the representatives of the park and the municipalities but also that of the thousands of people living in this beautiful territory.

Common sense is near us

 

Fleur de Florence.jpg

Fleur de Florence.jpg

L'HERBIER DE LA CLAPPE
Herboristerie en Agriculture Biologique

(Le Noyer 73340)

Florence.jpg

Ici au cœur du massif des Bauges, en Savoie, sur un territoire sorti des glaciers il y a plus de 12 000 ans, se trouve une ferme pas comme les autres…

 

Florence et Clarisse cueillent et transforment les fleurs et les plantes de nos montagnes et libèrent leurs arômes et leurs vertus sous forme d’apéritif ou d'infusions.

Les plantes fraîchement prélevées dans nos pâturages ou en cultures voisines sont délicatement séchées entre 30 et 35 degrés avant d’être soigneusement mondées (travail artisanal qui consiste à retirer la tige des plantes à la main) puis d’être préparées sur place pour une future consommation de tisanes ou d’apéritifs.

Le Chalet du Sire entretient une relation amicale de confiance avec les fées de l’Herbier de la Clappe.

 

Nous travaillons main dans la main pour vous proposer une sélection d’infusions vertueuses ou de breuvages aux parfums délicieux en adéquation avec la qualité de fabrication que nous aimons et les valeurs natures que nous souhaitons vous faire apprécier.

Les personnes qui travaillent ici ont en commun la chance de vivre dans un environnement naturel riche et préservé.

 

La cohésion et l’entraide font partie des valeurs incontournables dans le massif des Bauges, nous sommes également reconnaissants d’avoir le soutien des représentants du parc et des communes mais aussi celui des milliers de personnes vivants sur ce beau territoire.

Le bon sens est près de chez nous

 

Fleur de Florence.jpg